Leave us a review
5 Stars – 12 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • We were given a top class service from the minute we walked through the door. Empathy and understanding, help and guidance, as we planned our Mum’s funeral. No hard sell and quick to appreciate exactly what we needed.
    On the day of the funeral Paul and his assistant were marvellous. Thanks in no small way to their utter professionalism the day went without a hitch. Highly recommended.

    Rod Young Avatar
    Rod Young
    10/01/2018

    One of the most caring and professional companies I have had the pleasure to deal with. They dealt with my wife’s funeral in such a caring manner that nothing was too much trouble. Their consideration for myself and my family was 110% .I would recommend them to anyone in the same position we were in a few weeks ago.
    Thanks to Kerrie Peake and his team for making everything possible.

    Glyn Williams Avatar
    Glyn Williams
    7/13/2017

    My Mum’s Funeral We were given a top class service from the minute we walked through the door. Empathy and understanding, help and guidance, as we planned our Mum’s funeral. No hard sell and quick to appreciate exactly what we needed.
    On the day of the funeral Paul and his assistant were marvellous. Thanks in no small way to their utter professionalism the day went without a hitch. Highly recommended.

    ROD YOUNG Avatar
    ROD YOUNG
    10/01/2018
  • Fantastic service. Nothing was too much trouble. Helpful and friendly throughout the whole experience.

    Sian Smith Avatar
    Sian Smith
    2/18/2020

    Wonderful We received the most dignified and professional send off for our loved ones. More than that Kerrie, Joanne and Jordan make you feel like you and your loved ones have been welcomed into the Peake family. The personal attention, friendliness and compassion really is second to none. We cannot thank Peakes enough for their care

    KINSELLA FAMILY Avatar
    KINSELLA FAMILY
    6/30/2018

    Very professional, nothing to much trouble, excellent service and can’t thank them enough for making the day go as smoothly as possible.

    Mike Morgan Avatar
    Mike Morgan
    6/21/2018
  • Excellent Service My father recently passed away and we used Arthur Peakes funeral home they were very helpful, sincere and very professional I would recommend them to anyone

    MRS SLADE Avatar
    MRS SLADE
    3/14/2017

    Brilliant from start to finish a massive thank you

    R Pring Avatar
    R Pring
    12/20/2018

    positive review When we sadly lost our Mam, Kerrie and the rest of the team were amazing. Caring, thoughtful, patient, professional and respectful.
    My mam had the royalty service fit for the queen she was.
    Thank you xx

    Jo Hewings Avatar
    Jo Hewings
    5/28/2020
  • positive review I would like to say thank you to Kerrie, Joanne & the rest of the team for the last 4 weeks and being the most supportive, amazing and caring bunch to help myself and my family give my 11 year old brother the most beautiful send off. Arthur Peakes is a family run business and I highly recommend them as they will give you their 100% support from start to finish.

    Cheynise Hall Avatar
    Cheynise Hall
    7/05/2020

    Mums funeral – Highly recommend 5 stars Thanks to Kerrie and his family and very professional team. For a first class service my family and I are so proud what you done for us nothing was to much trouble excellent service very kind people my mum would have been very proud you are the very very best. Highly recommended

    P Carpenter Avatar
    P Carpenter
    10/20/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?